Ed största rädsla är att bli ensam

En kort intervjuv med Ed som är ganska ny =)



Ed Westwick has revealed his greatest fear is ending up alone.

The actor shot to fame playing arrogant rich teenager Chuck Bass in popular American television series Gossip Girl. He has been in an on/off relationship with his co-star Jessica Szohr since 2008, but the pair are believed to have recently split for good.

Ed says he enjoys being in a relationship and likes the closeness that comes with being in love. Although the star is happy to date for now, he hopes he will one day settle down with the right woman.

“My worst nightmare is having nobody that loves me. But at least I always have my mum,” he joked in an interview with television show The Hot Desk.

The 23-year-old hunk claims he is a good boyfriend and does his best to make people happy. However, he admits he sometimes speaks before he thinks and upsets the opposite sex without meaning to.

“What’s not to like about me? I don’t know,” he said. “Maybe if you stick around with me for a little bit you probably won’t like me so much. We all have our flaws and our downsides haven’t we? I guess I can say the wrong thing from time to time.”

Later in the interview Ed was asked about filming love scenes with older actresses in Hollywood. The star was given a scenario where he had to call, send a text message to or reject Angelina Jolie, Jennifer Aniston and Cameron Diaz.

“I wouldn’t bother with Jennifer Aniston, I would probably call Cameron Diaz and I think Angelina Jolie would be a little bit intimidating, even for me, so I would just send her a text,” he revealed. “Maybe I would even reject Angelina, because I don’t want to be messing about with 25 kids and stuff.”


   Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0