Ed säger att skickar sexiga sms "hela tiden"

En kort intervjuv med Ed om sms :)




'Gossip Girl' actor Ed Westwick says he sends ''saucy'' text messages ''all the time'' because it is easier than making phone calls.

Ed Westwick sends sexy texts "all the time".

The 'Gossip Girl' star - who is believed to have rekindled his romance with co-star Jessica Szohr - admitted he is a fan of sending raunchy messages, as they are easier than making telephone calls.

When asked about the texts he said: "Oh yeah, I send saucy texts all the time. They're very saucy you know. I use that classic line, 'what are you wearing?' people are braver when it comes to texts because they can hide behind them."

British-born Ed, who is now based in New York, also said he's not a fan of using cheesy chat up lines on girls himself, but that girls approach him with some very strange lines.

He added: "I'm not a 'Get your coat, you're pulled' kind of guy. Although I'm sure I did use that line when I was 13 at the under 18s disco.

"Some girls say the weirdest things like, 'I've been to London', then they try to have a conversation with me all about London. I'm like, 'Great!'

"A lot of people still don't realise I'm English , which is funny. The amount of times I've said, 'Yes, I'm English."


   Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0