Ed:"I'm always on the market"

Kort intervjuv med Ed :)



Ed Westwick has said that he is too young to commit to a relationship.

The 23-year-old Gossip Girl actor reportedly told Heat that his relationship with his co-star Jessica Szohr is "complicated".

Westwick said: "I'm always on the market. I'm too young to be tied down... I want someone who's intelligent, can really laugh and knows what love should be."

Asked where he would take his supposed celebrity crush Cheryl Cole on a date, he quipped: "We could eat Hobnobs and watch Gossip Girl. I'm incredibly vain."

Last month, Westwick suggested that he is currently too busy for a romance.

Källa:Digitalspy

   Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0