Leighton:Kalla mig inte fashion ikon

Kort intervjuv med Leighton om vad hon tycker om att vara fashion ikon.

Leighton Meester has no desire to be a fashion icon, the actress has revealed.

The 24-year-old admits working on hit show Gossip Girl has influenced her own choice of clothing, but says she doesn’t understand why other people are so interested in what she’s wearing.

“Gossip Girl has absolutely changed my style,” says Leighton, “and living in New York I’ve become more brave and aware of fashion.

“I completely close my eyes to it when people call me a fashion icon because it’s an opinion from people that I don’t know. I wear what I like.”

The Roommate starlet also revealed to OK! magazine that she rarely watches what she eats, as she doesn’t care about body shape and size.

“I do a lot of working so that’s a lot of working out for me in my life. I don’t feel any pressure to be a particular shape,” she explained. “During the filming of Country Strong I felt totally free to eat some ribs!

Source: OmG Music




   Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0