I can't do it anymore

 


Serena van der Woodsen: I can't do it anymore Blair.
Blair Waldorf: That's because you almost lost. I had you pinned with that chicken wing, don't deny it.
Serena van der Woodsen: I don't mean this, I mean everything. The wars, the betrayal, the watching out for every possible land mine. It's exhausting.
Blair Waldorf: I'm sick of it too. I'm sick of always looking like Darth Vader next to sunshine Barbie. Life's to short, but you make it feel so long.
Serena van der Woodsen: Well if that's how we feel then maybe, maybe we shouldn't be friends. We were probably gonna grow apart in college anyway, so might as well just start now right?
Blair Waldorf: Fine by me. You'll live your life, I'll live mine.
Serena van der Woodsen: That sounds great.
Blair Waldorf: I agree.



   Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0