Ny spoiler från Ausiello- UPPDATERAD

Question: I’m loving all the Dan/Blair stuff we’re getting right now on Gossip Girl. But can you give us anything about Dan and Georgina’s supposed scene in the finale? – Grace
Ausiello: LOL!!!!!! Oh, sorry. I’m still laughing at that joke about me possibly being wrong. I crack myself up sometimes. Anywho, I don’t have any intel on Dan/Georgina, but I can tell you that there is huge twist coming that (I have to imagine) will impact the Dan/Blair/Chuck triangle


spola fram till typ 5.40 så kommer Gossip Girl spoilers :)

Uppdaterat- Do you know if Ed Westwick will be on Gossip Girl next season? I heard a rumor he wasn’t going to be. — @wrightst3
That’s just one of the many rumors floating around, so I attempted to clear the air when I chatted with executive producer Josh Safran. “Everyone’s under contract, and as far as I can say, yes, everyone will be back. How they will be back may be a little bit up for debate, but they will be back,” he said. Color me intrigued (which I’ve always pictured as being sort of magenta-like).


   Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0