yes man, you're pretty hot..

   
   
   
 
Quotes from Chace Crawford:
 

"I can see the power of the show, and imagine my old school  teachers cringing, or my grandparents thinking, 'Oh, my God,' when they see me,  say, having sex on a barstool. But you have to remember, this is not a reality  show. It's supposed to be pure entertainment."

 

"Sure, sometimes you just want to have a scene  where you're drunk or having fun. I'm hoping for a fall from grace for Nate.  Five years from now, I better have murdered someone!"

 

"Hey, if there’s a gay rumor, you know you’ve made it."

 

"I'm not gonna lie. Sarah Palin is quite attractive."

 

 "I want to do the edgy independent movies, like DiCaprio did, but  you have to balance it out. It's about carving out your leading-man role. Fight  Club? Yes! X-Men? Yes! All sorts of different films. American Beauty? Yes! I  don't know if I could pull off a Kevin Spacey, but I'll try!"







   Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0