.

RIGHT
WRONG

Dan: I saw your photo in the paper. Is everything okay?
Blair: Everything is horrible. I need to go to Louis and reassure him that he's never going to lose me but something is stopping me.
Dan: Chuck is stopping you.
Blair: No. I haven't even spoken to Chuck.
Dan: You don't have to. You have some strange force field effect on each other. Physicists should study it.

Blair: I'll start with Chuck. Pros: he truly has become a good man.
Dan: Cons: he's slept with every woman in New York. It could get a little awkward at dinner parties.
Blair: Sometimes fun. Don't judge.

Blair: I need your advice. It seems as you've found your way I've lost mine.
Chuck: I didn't think Blair Waldorf could get lost.
Blair: Neither did I but I'm so lost I wound up in Brooklyn.
Chuck: There are worse places. This isn't something Humphrey can help you with?
Blair: No. Only you.

Blair: Do you think you could love another man's child.
Chuck: Why are you asking me this?
Blair: I'm paralyzed. I can't move, I can't breathe. You have to help me.
Chuck: I can't make this decision for you, Blair. You're the one that has to live with it.
Blair: But what's the right choice, Chuck?
Chuck: I can't imagine it would be a mistake to marry to father of your child. Right?

Blair: It's decided.
Dan: Chuck?
Blair: Nope. Apparently there are some risks even Chuck Bass isn't willing to take. So. Problem solved.

Dan: What do you really want?
Blair: To be happy. But I don't think I know how to anymore.
Dan: Well I think I know how to make you happy.

Blair: You brought me to watch a human sacrifice. Or an episode of The Bachelor. Either way I am not happy.

Blair: Why did you tell me to choose Louis?
Chuck: I thought it was selfish if I was the one to tell you to break up your family.
Blair: That was the moment you chose not to be selfish?

Chuck: I had it all wrong. Just because Louis is the father of your baby does not mean you should be with him, you should be with me. 
Blair: Why?
Chuck: Because I'm going to love your baby as much as I love you.


   Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0