Dagens citat

Chuck: How do you think I feel?  I have not slept, I feel sick, like there's something in my stomach.  Fluttering.
Blair: Butterflies?  Oh no no no.  This is not happening.
Chuck: No one is more surprised or ashamed than I am.
Blair: Chuck, you know that I adore all of god's creatures and the metaphors they inspire. But those butterflies, have got to be murdered.





Vill ni att jag ska fortsätta lägga upp Dagens citat? :) Kommentera!

   Kommentarer
Postat av: linn

Jag älskar alla citat från blair and chuck så jag vill absolut att du fortsätter med dem. :)

2012-01-03 @ 21:21:51
Postat av: Anonym

JAAAAA, jag älskar deras citat!!

2012-01-03 @ 23:26:50

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0