YOU CAN'T CHOOSE YOUR RELATIVES

Jack: Your dad was a nasty son-of-a-bitch, but I never thought for a second he'd actually gone O.J.
Chuck: Thank you for using your evil powers for good this time.
Jack: Ah, it was selfish really. I didn't want anyone else playing with my punching bag.
Chuck: Dysfunction is kept in the family. It's true.
Jack: Besides, what would I want with a company someone else owns half of. Or building in Brooklyn. Now, if you still had Blair things might be different.
Chuck: On that note, I'm going to cut this reunion short and try to find her before the nice guy actually wins.
Jack: I'm counting on you not to defile the Bass name and lose her to a family of titled circus performers.




   Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0