Leighton pratad om roll i "I Hate You Dad"

Enligt sidan Varietry så har Leighton kanske landat en ny roll!
Såhär skriver dom

“Gossip Girl” star Leighton Meester has joined Adam Sandler and Andy Samberg in comedy “I Hate You Dad”, according to Variety. The film revolves around a dad who moves in with his son on the eve of the son’s wedding, and proceeds to immediately begin a feud with his future daughter-in-law. Meester will play the fiancee/future daughter-in-law. James Caan also recently joined the cast to play Meester’s father.

Sean Anders and John Morris will director the film, was written by David Caspe with a rewrite by David Wain and Ken Marino. Sandler’s Happy Madison banner, which churned out many a signature Sandler comedy, such as “Billy Madison” and “Happy Gilmore”, the films from which it takes its name, will oversee the production.

A regular on “Gossip Girl” since 2007, Meester was last seen in “Country Strong”, utilizing a surprisingly pleasant country singing voice, and last month’s horror #1 opener “The Roommate”. She has completed filming on tween-friendly comedy caper “Monte Carlo” and indie dramedy “The Oranges” opposite Catherine Keener and Hugh Laurie.



   Kommentarer
Postat av: N

Ta inte illa upp. men när du lägger ut något. kan du snälla lägga up en länk ? var du fick iformation och så ? :) men annars är din blogg jätte bra!! :P

2011-04-03 @ 21:05:53
URL: http://thevampirediariesfans.blogg.se/
Postat av: blairandchuck.blogg.se

Hej! :)



Jag skriver upp länken om jag tar information från andra bloggar men annars så har jag valt att inte länka då jag inte har sett att några andra bloggar gör det. Jag har redan svarat på en kommentar om var jag får tag på mina bilder och det finns ett antal länkar där. Länk nedan :)



http://blairandchuck.blogg.se/2011/march/en-kommentar-1.html#comment

2011-04-04 @ 15:30:29
URL: http://blairandchuck.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0