favorit i repris..

Chuck: I destroyed the only thing I ever loved.
Blair: I don’t love you anymore…but it takes more than even you to destroy a Blair Waldorf.
Chuck: Your world would be easier if I didn’t come back.
Blair: That’s true, but it wouldn’t be my world without you in it.

younghollywoodcelebs:  Chuck: I destroyed the only thing I ever loved.Blair: I don’t love you anymore…but it takes more than even you to destroy a Blair Waldorf.Chuck: Your world would be easier if I didn’t come back.Blair: That’s true, but it wouldn’t be my world without you in it.

   Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

detdär är så sött men sorgligt...

2012-01-17 @ 20:16:55
URL: http://nattstad.se/emmabark

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0