Leighton på framsidan på GLAMOUR!

Rubriken säger allt!






Leighton Meester: The Most Stylish Member of the Glam New Guard
Writer Jessica Pressler talks to the 25-year-old Gossip Girl who everyone wants to dress.

You Know Her From
: Gossip Girl.
New Projects: Movie: Date Night; And an Album out late 2010.

GLAMOUR
:
I’m friendly with Zuzanna, who plays Dorota, and she said you’re extremely loyal, especially to the Gossip Girl “family.”

LEIGHTON MEESTER
: We’ve grown up together and we’re close. I mean, if I needed to, I would probably beat someone up for them.

GLAMOUR
:
Aww. Is it hard seeing yourself in tabloids?

LEIGHTON MEESTER
: Just don’t go Googling yourself. But I think if you have haters, you [also] have triple the number of people who believe in you.

GLAMOUR
:
You enjoy fashion. Does [Gossip Girl costume designer] Eric Daman help you for events?

LEIGHTON MEESTER
: Yes, I see what I like from the [runway], but it’s about mixing and matching. Daily life shouldn’t be a fashion show all the time.

GLAMOUR
:
As a singer, do you have an alter ego, like Beyoncé’s Sasha Fierce?

LEIGHTON MEESTER
:To some extent. I’m inspired by fashion, sex, my friends. I love strong, awesome, hot women!

GLAMOUR
:
Will you ever want to get married?

LEIGHTON MEESTER
: No. If it was important to somebody I loved, maybe I’d think about it, but I don’t think that I’m the type. It’s not for me. I believe in love, children and being a good person.

GLAMOUR
:
Like Goldie Hawn and Kurt Russell!

LEIGHTON MEESTER
: Yeah, I wouldn’t mind living together. [But] eventually I’ll have to get a separate house for my shoes!

 


   Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0