Gossip girl uppdaterar: D & V Friends Again & N Back on the Market

Gossip girl har uppdaterat igen! :)

D & V Friends Again

November 4th, 2010

In a far off place called Brooklyn, I hear a pair of feuding BFFs have made up. Yep, you’ve heard it here first: Dan and Vanessa are friends once again. After the whole Hamilton House debacle, Vanessa fled to Vermont (wouldn’t you?!?). But now she’s back in NY and has reconciled with her current roommate/former lover/always BFF. They’ve been spotted together all week around the outer borough. From grocery shopping (yawn) to grabbing coffee (shocker) to doing homework (nerds), these two seem to be inseparable. Though I guess that’s what happens when no one else really likes you…

 

 

N Back on the Market

November 5th, 2010

Wow.  That was fast.  Looks like Nate and Juliet are officially over.  Now you know I like to report the gossip in the most fair and impartial way but…let me just say this, in the nicest way I can, woo hoo!  Okay, not to be a Juliet hater or anything but after the stunt she pulled at Fashion’s Night Out I can’t help but be a little put off by the girl.  Frankly, I’m surprised Nate even went out with her after that.  To each his own, I guess?  Whatever.  Though now that Nate is single once again wonder who his next leading lady will be…


   Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0