Spoilers!

Spoilers för säsong 4 :)




FrederickGossip Girl. Give it up! Is there any hope for Chuck and Blair? I’m getting really depressed with what I’ve seen for the new season.
I know you Chair fans have been in a funk since May, when Chuck the Basshole did you know what with you know who (for shame!), but I finally have a ray of hope to offer…I can tell you exclusively that Chuck and Blair will have, um, relations, of the bom-chicka-bow-wow kind during the upcoming season. At least, that’s what my sources are saying. Whether they will actually get back together, well…that I cannot say, sorry. But still, that’s a pretty major reason to keep tuning in, right?

Leslie in Carmel, Ind.: Gossip Girl…What can you tell us?
Penn Badgley can sum up the return of your favorite Upper East-Siders: “There’s a baby on the way, which I think everybody already knows anyway. We’re in Paris for a bit. There’s a gunshot wound and there’s another marriage.” Then he laughs. “I think. It’s hard to keep track of the weddings, because they’re all broken up anyway!” So, business as usual then? Indeed. “It’s the same kind of sensational stuff you’ve come to expect, and the change of locale makes it even more gorgeous. More of the same but in an even more heightened capacity,” Penn promises. Hang in there, GG fans. It’s almost time for the season premiere.

Ni som läst, tror ni det finns hopp för Blair och Chuck för den här säsongen nu att dom blir tillsammans igen?

   Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0