Ed om at göra slut över telefon en gång

Kort intervjuv med Ed!

“I had to do it by phone once. And I had to be in another country. I was young, hadn’t really been in a relationship before and I didn’t know how to get out of it”, he told a British magazine. “I was scared she was going to come round and hit me. I was like, ‘It’s all over, leave me alone, it’s for the best, one day you’ll thank me for not living a lie!’ All those things.”

The British-born actor – who has a crush on singer Cheryl Cole – has previously insisted he isn’t interested in committing to a relationship as he wants to concentrate on  his acting career.

“Yes, I am single at the moment; I’m not looking for love,” he said. “I am focusing on my career at the moment, which takes up a lot of my time and commitment.”

Källa

   Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0