Leighton Meester berömmer Taylor Momsen

En kort artikel om Leighton och vad hon tycker om Taylors (Jenny) sångkarriär och filmkarriär.

Gossip Girl star Leighton Meester has revealed that she has a great admiration for her former co star Taylor Momsen. Leighton admitted that she believes Taylor to be a fantastic actress, despite the fact that Momsen has given up on acting to focus on a music career.

Meester explained, "She's so talented, and anyone I know that's heard her music is a huge fan, you can't help it. She's also an incredible actress and just a lovely girl." She then added that she could never pick between the two, "Both is where it's at, if I had to choose, I think I'd be very unhappy."

Leighton Meester is set to star in the Adam Sandler comedy I Hate You, Dad, alongside Susan Sarandon, Milo Ventimiglia and James Caan. The movie centres around an argumentative father who moves in with his son prior to his wedding. I Hate You, Dad is due for release in the US on June 15, 2012 and in the UK on September 7, 2012.

x


   Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0