5x11 The End of The Affair

  • Chuck: What the hell is going on?
  • Blair: I just came to- To tell you what a wonderful person you've become. And I hope you won't let this change that.
  • Chuck: Well don't leave me.
  • Blair: I'm not doing it to hurt you.
  • Chuck: You sat in the car and you said you'd never go. We were going to spend the rest of our lives together. And now you can't even look at me. You don't care about me enough to tell why?
  • Blair: I saw what was important and I made the only choice I could.
  • Chuck: If it's not an affair with Humphrey, it's something else changed you. What was it? Because love does not just dissappear.
  • Blair: We can never be together. Please... Chuck, just move on and be happy.
  • Chuck: I can't. Until I know why, I won't stop. I will use all of the power I have to find out the truth.
  • Blair: Somethings are more powerful than even you. I'm sorry. Don't let this destroy all the good in you. Just because we can't be together, doesn't mean I won't love you.

   Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0