And after all this, some people still can say that Chuck and Blair aren’t meant to be.




”You were amazing up there” ”You sure?” ”Do you like me?” ”Define Like” ”So you said you loved her.” ”You don’t belong with Nate. Never have never will.” ”Three words, eight letters, say it and I’m yours” ”I…I..””We’re Chuck and Blair. Blair and Chuck. The darkest thing you’ve ever did.The darkest thought you’ve ever had. I’ll stand by you throught anything” ”And why would you do that?” ”Because I love you.” ”I love you so much. It consumes me” ”I love you too” ”Can you say it twice?” ”I love you, I love you, that’s three, four, I love you.” ”I just want you to be happy” ”Are you okay?” ”I am now” ”Because I love you…You enormously stubborn pain in the ass.” ”The next time you forget you’re Blair Waldorf. Remember I’m Chuck Bass and I love you” ”Love me?” ”Always.” ”That’s ok. I have you. It’s all I need” ”That’s why I love you,” ”You carry people. You carry me. You’re becoming a men in a way your father never was” ”I love you Chuck. I’ll always be your family.” ”All I ever did was love you” ”You and I loved each other. And then you broke my heart” ”In the end love makes everything simple” ”Even if it takes me the rest of my life.” ”Blair , will you…” ”But it wouldn’t be my world without you in it” ”I hate you.” ”I’ve never hated anyone more.” ”I love you” ”I meant it Blair, with all my heart.” ”If two people are meant to be together, eventually they’ll find their way back” ”I need your help” ”I’m Chuck Bass, the love of her life.” ”I will always love you” ”I’m pregnant. It’s Louis.” ”I’m sorry for not waiting longer at the empire state building. I’m sorry for treating you my proprieraty. I’m sorry I didn’t tell I loved you, when I knew I did. But most of all, I’m sorry for gaving up on us, when you never did.” ”That’s why you’re going to be an amazing mother. You are always there for people you love, even when they don’t deseve it” “You’ve really been good this whole time, haven’t you?” “You were the lightest thing that ever came into my life ” ”Just because Louis is the father of your baby does not mean you should be with him you should be with me.” ”Why?” ”Because I’m going to love your baby as much as I love you” ”You’re all I’ve ever wanted. I love you. I love every part of you” ”I just came to tell you what a wonderful person you’ve become” ”You said in the car, and you said you’d never go. We were going to spend the rest of our lives together” ”Love does not just disappair” ”Don’t marry him.” ”Because it should be us up there and you know it” ”Of course I love you Chuck. I love you more and more everyday, if it’s even possible to love someone that much.” ”Not being with you is the hardest thing I’ve ever done.” ”You should find someone who loves you too” ”I have. She’s standing right in front of me.” ”I’ll do anything for you.”


   Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0