“You can count on me always.”-Nate 3x10

 

“You know it took me a long time to get over what happened between us that night… Two years ago, at the Masquerade ball, I tried to tell you I loved you…” | “You… you loved me?” | “Of course I did. Serena, you’re the most beautiful, amazing, alive person I’ve e v e r known.”- Nate and Serena: 3×10 (“The Last Days of Disco Stick”)
 
 
“I just got scared that if we went too fast things weren’t going to work out. And I really, really don’t want that to happen. Because I’ve waited… I’ve waited a really long time for this.”
- Nate: 3×13 (“The Hurt Locket”)
 
“Nate, I love you. I just wanna make things work again… I just wanna go back to b e i n g u s. I know that it’ll be hard, but I do wanna try.”
-Serena: 3×22 (“Last Tango, Then Paris”)
 
“I want to be that person you can bring anything to. The good and the bad.”
- Nate: 3×14 (“The Lady Vanished”)
 
  
“You are a great guy, Nate Archibald… Can I k i s s you before I kill  you?”
- Serena: 3×17 (“Inglorious Bassterds”)
 
I’ve been trying to do the right thing, but it’s killing me. And I thought I could fight it, but I can’t. And if you don’t stop me, I’m going to kiss you.”
- Nate: 1×06 (“The Handmaiden’s Tale”)
 
“If you ever need me, I’m here. A l w a y s.”
- Serena: 4×04 (“Touch of Eva”)
 
 
 

   Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0