Chuck Bass Quotes: Top 10 best lines ever.



1. I'm Chuck Bass. Even Europeans must know what that means.

2. Don't mock the scarf, Nathaniel. It's my signature.

3. The black market’s not what it used to be.

4. This party is about excess, not exposition. Stop talking.

5. For people like us a college degree is just an accessory. Like a Malawi baby or a poodle.

6. Do you really think I want to spend the weekend watching girls with tramp stamps work out their daddy issues?

7. I want them young and unstable.

8. There's nothing more boring than a sense of morality, Humphrey.

9. Look, I care about three things, Nathaniel: money, the pleasures money brings me, and you.

10. Let's catch up. Take our clothes off. Stare at each other.


   Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

 Trackback
RSS 2.0